Our Team

National Heating & Cooling

National Heating & Cooling Team

Our team of heating and cooling professionals are here to help.

Bendigo Branch

Domestic Sales Manager
Danny Pearce
Email: dannyp@nationalhc.com.au

Territory Manager | Builders
Brendan Westley
Email: brendanw@nationalhc.com.au

Sales | Estimator
Liam Clohesy
Email: liamc@nationalhc.com.au

Wodonga Branch

General Manager
Brendan Bankes
Email: brendanb@nationalhc.com.au

Sales | Estimator
Tony Jones
Email: tonyj@nationalhc.com.au

Accounts & Administration
Jess Richardson
Email: adminwodonga@nationalhc.com.au

Geelong Branch

Installations | Administration

Josh Walsh
Email: admingeelong@nationalhc.com.au

Accounts & Administration
Jeanette Morrissy
Email: accountsgeelong@nationalhc.com.au

National

Managing Director
Andy Grant
Email: andyg@nationalhc.com.au

Group Accounts
Dannielle
Email: accountsbendigo@nationalhc.com.au

Want to know the best heating option for you or require a quote?

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search