Our Team

National Heating & Cooling

National Heating & Cooling Team

Our team of heating and cooling professionals are here to help.

Bendigo Branch

Domestic Sales Manager
Danny Pearce
Email: dannyp@nationalhc.com.au

Territory Manager | Builders
Brendan Westley
Email: brendanw@nationalhc.com.au

Sales | Estimator
Liam Clohesy
Email: liamc@nationalhc.com.au

Administration | Sales
Carlie Keatch
Email: carliek@nationalhc.com.au

Wodonga Branch

General Manager
Tegan Skippen
Email: tegans@nationalhc.com.au

Sales | Estimator
Tony Jones
Email: tonyj@nationalhc.com.au

Accounts & Administration
Jess Richardson
Email: adminwodonga@nationalhc.com.au

Geelong Branch

General Manager | Director
Justin Abrams
Email: justina@nationalhc.com.au

Sales | Estimator
Celeste Livesley
Email: celestel@nationalhc.com.au

Accounts & Administration
Jeanette Morrissy
Email: accountsgeelong@nationalhc.com.au

National

Managing Director
Andy Grant
Email: andyg@nationalhc.com.au

Group Accounts
Dannielle
Email: accountsbendigo@nationalhc.com.au

Want to know the best heating option for you or require a quote?

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.
0

Start typing and press Enter to search