Our Team

National Heating & Cooling

National Heating & Cooling Team

Our team of heating and cooling professionals are here to help.

Bendigo Branch

Domestic Sales Manager
Danny Pearce
Email: dannyp@nationalhc.com.au

Sales
Scott Lewis
Email: scottl@nationalhc.com.au

Sales | Estimator
Linton Jacobs
Email: lintonj@nationalhc.com.au

Builders Manager | Director
Brendan Westley
Email: brendanw@nationalhc.com.au

Commercial HVAC Manager | Director
Liam Clohesy
Email: liamc@nationalhc.com.au

Service Manager
Jodie Nyberg
Email: service@nationalhc.com.au

Installation Coordinator
Greg Patterson
Email: installations@nationalhc.com.au

Wodonga Branch

Area Manager
Tim Webb
Email: timw@nationalhc.com.au

Sales | Estimator
Brad Webb
Email: bradw@nationalhc.com.au

Administration | Service
Jess Richards
Email: jessr@nationalhc.com.au

Installation Coordinator
Anthony Dexter
Email: installationswodonga@nationalhc.com.au

Geelong Branch

Branch manager

Troy Beamond
Email: admin@nationalhc.com.au

Sales

Josh Walsh
Email: salesgeelong@nationalhc.com.au

Estimator
Gary Lee
Email: garyl@nationalhc.com.au

Trade Supervisor | Director
Rick Dole
Email: rickd@nationalhc.com.au

National

Managing Director
Andy Grant
Email: andyg@nationalhc.com.au

CFO | Director
Dannielle Sawyer
Email: danielles@nationalhc.com.au

Want to know the best heating option for you or require a quote?

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search